CXM and Awards International gladly announces the launch of the International Customer Experience Awards 2022. The ICXATM website is now live, and Awards International are officially accepting entries.  

This premium awards programme will once again recognise and celebrate the best results and outstanding efforts of CX professionals and companies from all over the world. This year, there are 25 categories across the full spectrum of CX excellence. 

Who is eligible to join? 

These awards will connect participants, partners and judges from dozens of countries and give them the chance to compete for the highest accolades in the world of customer experience! All companies are welcome to join, regardless of their size – all that matters is to impress the judges with your extraordinary CX work.  

What is the scoring process like? 

Our judges are independent, experienced business professionals with a genuine passion for customer experience and extensive experience in the CX arena. All scoring takes place on our Awards Manager software, ensuring full traceability and quality control. The strict scoring criteria are the same for all. 

  • Every category has at least 3 judges to access the initiatives 
  • Entries are assessed for at least 3.75 hours by the judges 
  • All finalists receive a detailed feedback report after the awards 

Why should you take part? 

ICXA is a worldwide movement! Awards International has been leading the change for CX ever since the first event of this kind, way back in 2010.

With 25 categories to choose from this year, live presentations, insightful talks from top CX influencers and networking opportunities with leading CX professionals, this is so much more than just another awards event!

If you enter during the Super Early Bird or Early Bird promo periods, you can get a significant discount compared to our standard prices – apply now! 

Post Views: 2293