Dubai-based airline Emirates announces passenger flights plans to 8 cities across the world: Frankfurt, Jakarta, Johannesburg, Lagos, London Heathrow, Madrid, Manila and Tunis.

Travellers to Johannesburg, Lagos and Tunis must contact the respective embassy or consulate in the UAE, while travellers to other countries can book flights directly on the airline’s website.

Because of the restrictions of the flights, only citizens of the destination countries and those meeting the entry requirements will be allowed to board, following all health and safety measures required by the UAE authorities and the destination country.

All passengers are required to adhere to social distancing guidelines during the flight, including wearing masks at the airport and in the aircraft.

Between journeys, all Emirates aircraft goes through enhanced cleaning and disinfection procedures in Dubai.


For the full report, visit:

Post Views: 624